以My dreamweaver 为题,写写你长大了以后想干什么?为什么?你将会怎样做才能实现它?不少于五句话。

以My Dream 为题,写写你长大了以后想干什么?为什么?你将会怎样做才能实现它?不少于五句话。
以My Dream 为题,写写你长大了以后想干什么?为什么?你将会怎样做才能实现它?不少于五句话。
my dream hello everyone! it is my great pleasure to share my dream with you today. my dream is to become a teacher. you know being a teacher is a thing that is very valuable and very interesting. i suggest that it must be a great fun to be with children all the day. and if i am a teacher, i can teach my students a lot of knowledge. they might become stronger and cleverer because of me. that is a very contented feeling. china is a developing country. chinese are not that excellent in their intellegent. so teachers in china might be very very important. they can provide the society with a lot of successful people, and make china a better place. do you think that i have a good dream? i will work hard to make my dream become true! thanks~
相关知识等待您来回答
外语领域专家
& &SOGOU - 京ICP证050897号前不久,你校举行了一场以“My Dream”为主题的班会活动。请你根据以下所提供的信息写一篇英语短文。内容_百度知道
前不久,你校举行了一场以“My Dream”为主题的班会活动。请你根据以下所提供的信息写一篇英语短文。内容
3.开头部分已为你写好,使行文连贯, my classmates’ dreams vary considerably ; 3.谈谈你的想法: 1.词数120左右
前不久; 2.你的未来“梦想”是什么: 1.简述两位同学的梦想及理由。内容要点,不计入总词数,你校举行了一场以“My Dream”为主题的班会活动。My Dream &nbsp。请你根据以下所提供的信息写一篇英语短文;As is shown in the table; 2.可以适当增加细节。注意
提问者采纳
在句型句式上要尽量有所变化,同时也使文章有层次感; is fond of 喜爱. Furthermore,不要跑题。As for Wu Dong ,可以使用非谓语,学生们有话可说.这个句子中which引导非限制性定语从句, I’m good at biology ,不要使句式过于单一, has a gift for music and is fond of singing and dancing