我意识到tom痘痘告诉你哪里生病了了 I am awared of that tom is ill I am a

Freelance webdesigner & WordPress expert Tom Hermans - Hi, I am a creative freelancer available for responsive webdesign, webdevelopment, graphic design & WordPress + PodsCMS
Hi, I am a freelance webdesigner / webdeveloper WordPress expert, webdesign & webdevelopment
Based in Belgium, working in Antwerpen, Brabant, Limburg, Vlaanderen, Belgi? en Nederland
I'm experienced with almost anything web.
What can I do for you?
I am a webdesigner, webdeveloper, graphic designer, UX thinker, frontend engineer, online enthusiast. My skillset is broad through experience.
i am a designer
WordPress Webdesign
Responsive Webdesign
WordPress Theme Development
User Experience Strategy (UX)
User Interface Design (UI)
Branding and Corporate Identity
Graphic & Print Design
i am a developer
Frontend developer
HTML5 / CSS3 / jQuery
JavaScript, jQuery
SASS, LESS, Grunt
PHP, MySQL Webdevelopment
WordPress Development
Information Architecture Strategy
i am a chameleon
Branding and Corporate Identity
User Interaction
User Experience
Using WordPress as CMS
Speaking on Webdesign
Communications passionate (web/mobile/opensource)
WORK / PROJECTS
I work or worked for these companies and brands on all kinds of projects, designing the web, print, logo's or developing code.
most recent:
Telenet / Yelo
Darwin BBDO
projects for:
Ici Paris XL
Hill+Knowlton Strategies
Software Advies
Alligence Communications
Internet Architects
previous work:
These Days Y&R
Telenet Business
Photo Studio Graphics
Big Media Group
Recent Works
Take a look at some recent projects (web / print / ..)