第三题改成初中倒装句练习题,急求,就一道

the children went away改成倒装句_百度知道
the children went away改成倒装句
提问者采纳
Out came a shout for help from the room. Away went the children. 副词位于句首时,后面跟动词+ 主语,为倒装语序。常见的副词有:in, out ,up
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
倒装句的相关知识
其他2条回答
Away went the children.
who went away are the children
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁改几个英语倒装句下面有几个句子帮我改成倒装句1.Mary is never late for school.2.Einstein cared little for fame or money.3.I have been learning English for six years.My sister has ,too.4.You can succeed in your career only by worki_百度作业帮
改几个英语倒装句下面有几个句子帮我改成倒装句1.Mary is never late for school.2.Einstein cared little for fame or money.3.I have been learning English for six years.My sister has ,too.4.You can succeed in your career only by worki
改几个英语倒装句下面有几个句子帮我改成倒装句1.Mary is never late for school.2.Einstein cared little for fame or money.3.I have been learning English for six years.My sister has ,too.4.You can succeed in your career only by working hard.5.The students had scarcely set out when it began to rain.6.Although Tom is a child,he is superior in playing video games to an adult.7.If you had driven more carefully,you wouldn't have had this traffic accident.
1 Never Mary be late for school.2 Little did Einstein care for fame or money.3 I have been learning English for six years.So does my sister.4 Only can you succeed in your career by working hard.5 Scarcely had the students set out when it began to rain.6 As a child Tom is ,he is superior in playing video games to an adult.把altough改成as,然后将a child提前7 Had you driven more carefully,you wouldn't have had this traffic accident.将if省略,将had提前 前五个比较简单,所以就不解释了
1.Never is Mary late for school.2.Little did Einstein care for fame or money.3.I have been learning English for six years. So has sister.4.Only by working hard can you succeed in your c...
Never is Mary late for schoolLittle did Einstein care for fame or moneyFor six years have I been learning English. So has my sister, tooOnly by working hard can you succeed in your care...