参考价格:¥28
本品用于跌打损伤,跖骨、趾骨骨折,瘀血肿痛,吐血...
参考价格:¥17.5
下载APP,免费快速问医生请问一下有一种药,药片上面有英文字母是 JM 和 40 ,是托朋友从香港带过来的,治胃痛的,请问这个药叫什么
夜袭嫳筣搿
直接去药房问啊,我都是这样的
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码  《House医生》温习中。。之前一直用纸张做笔记。今天想不如发个帖子记录。各位。那我就不说废话啦。  第一季第一集  House 和Wilson走在楼道,House 拿着拐杖,没有穿白大褂。  House: See that? They all assume I’m a patient because of this cane.  看到没有,就因为这拐杖,大家都把我当病人。  Wilson: So put on a white coat like the rest of us.  那就像我们一样穿上白大褂。  House: I don’t want them to think I’m a doctor.  我更不想让人知道我是医生。  Wilson: You see where the administration might have a problem with that attitude.  难怪你会让上面这么头疼。  House: People don’t want a sick doctor.  没人想要一个生病的医生。  Wilson: Fair enough. I don’t like healthy patients. The 29 year old female…  当然了,我也不喜欢健康的病人。  (当然了,Wilson也很机智幽默)
楼主发言:74次 发图:
  (Wilson介绍他的“表妹” Rebecca的病情:失去语言能力)  House: The one who can’t talk, I liked that part.  不会说话的那一位?我就喜欢她不会说话。  House: And your cousin doesn’t like the diagnosis. I wouldn’t either. Brain tumor, she’s gonna die, boring.  你表妹肯定不会喜欢我的诊断,我也不会,得的是脑瘤,她就要死了,无聊。  Wilson: No wonder you’re such a renowned diagnostician. You don’t need to actually know anything to figure out what’s wrong.  你这位诊断专家还真是名不虚传,你不需要任何东西就可以作诊断。  House: You’ I’m just a lowly infectious disease guy.  你才是肿瘤专家,我不过是小小的传染病医生。  Wilson: Hah, yes, just a simple country doctor. Brain tumors at her age are highly unlikely.  哈,是的,只是一个普通的乡村医生。她这个年龄患脑瘤的可能性很小。  House: She’s 29. Whatever she’s got is highly unlikely.  她才29岁,患什么都不太可能。  Wilson: Protein markers for the three most prevalent brain cancers came up negative.  三种最常见脑瘤的蛋白标记都呈阴性。  House: That’s an HMO you might as well have sent it to a high school kid with a chemistry set.  那是保健室,跟高中实验室一样烂。  ……讨论病情若干……  House: None of which is even close to dispositive. All it does is raise one question. Your cousin goes to an HMO?  说了这么半天没有说到一个重点,仅让我产生一个疑问,你表妹竟然去保健室看病?