求北京翻译公司加急!急!!

求英文翻译~~~急!小狮子王辛巴在众多热情忠心的朋友的陪伴下,不但经历了生命中最光荣的时刻,也遭遇了最艰难的挑战,历经生、死、爱、责任等生命中种种的考验,最后终于登上了森林之王的宝座,也在周而复始生生不息的自然中体验出生命的真义. 求这段话英文翻译!
eqRX48HQ51
Little lion king simba in many faithful friends with enthusiasm of not only experienced life the most glorious moment,also suffers the difficult challenges,after birth,death,love and responsibility of the test of all life,finally finally ascended the throne of the king of the forest,also in the round and round a perennial nature of the true meaning of the life experience完成了
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码求专业人士帮翻译!谢谢!急!!!!!求英语翻译:我没有工作经验。但是我参加过学校组织的教育实习并且自己在假期打过短工。把这句话翻译成英语!谢谢啦!准确的!急!
I have no working experience.
But I took part in the school's education practice and oneself In holiday when a casual laborer.Thanks!
为您推荐:
Although I have no work experience,I have participated in the school organization education practice and
engaged in a temporary job during the holidays.
I have no working experience. But I took part in the school's education practice and myself in the holiday hit time
I have no work experience. But I have participated in school organization educational practice and during the holidays and played the day laborers