下载提示
1.本站不保证该用户上传的文档完整性,不预览、不比对内容而直接下载产生的反悔问题本站不予受理。
2.该文档所得收入(下载+内容+预览三)归上传者、原创者。
3.登录后可充值,立即自动返金币,充值渠道很便利
需要金币:120 &&
你可能关注的文档:
··········
··········
  以下是短文写作中使用率最高、覆盖面最广的基本句式,每组句式的功能相同或相似,考生可根据自己的情况选择其中的1-2个,做到能够熟练正确地仿写或套用  ③According to the statistics shown in the first /second graph ,   D. 如何杜绝(如果是问题的话)   写作模板——图表式作文 【教务成绩修改 提高GPA 消除挂科记录】【】【免押金】  When faced with, quite a few people claim that , but other people think as...   Those who have already benefited from practicing it sing high praise of it.那些从中受益的人对此大家褒奖   6.Like anything else, it has its fats.   4.Where there is a will,there is a way. 有志者事竟成   在都市的发展中,我们往往会陷渗入渗出困境   1) A good case in point is ...   6. We may blame ...,but the real causes are...   9.However, the same is not applicable to B.   3.A may be preferable to B, but A suffers from the disadvantages that...   To conclude, 总结看点. As a college student, I am supposed to 表决心.   To this issue, different people come up with various attitudes. 对于这个问题,不同的人持不同的看点   A.一个社会问题或者现象   ⑥I wod be gratef if you cod / wod …   2) As an illustration, we may take ...   模版1   ②It is a pleasure for me invite you on behalf of … to accept …   我需要说的是,如果要我抉择,我会____________   一.综合运用篇   3) Some people say ..., but it does not hold water.   As I remember,/ I now still remember that.   从以上原因可以观出,其优势赛过劣势(优点多于缺点)   Some people advocate that 有些人在坚持认为_________   They hold that ... 他们认为_________   Some people are in favor of the idea of doing X. They point out the fact that 支持X 的第一个原因励志的文章They also argue that 支持X 的另一个原因   A more essential factor why Is that ________ 的更为重要的原因是____________   ④Nowadays it is common to hear /see …   3. 社会问题(现象)式   尽管_____有些益处(优势),有些人则认为,我们不能忽略了其对______的经典英语爱情文章负面影响   From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw the conclusion that...   There is another factor that deserves some words here. 还有另外一个很重要的原演员汤燕的博客因   22.Call back white and white back. 颠倒黑白   Some people examine this issue from another angle.有的人用另一角度来观这一问题   As a college student,