不要玩球,乒乓球用英语怎么说说

请用英语表述以下内容.要点如下:1. 李明非常喜欢篮球.每天花很多时间打篮球和看篮球杂志,2. 他学习很努力.但英语学得不太好,3. 他的父母想请一位英语教师帮他学好英语,4. 就李明的父母为他请英语教师一事,谈谈你的看法 .要求:1. 不要逐句翻译,2. 字数60-80. 题目和参考答案——精英家教网——
暑假天气热?在家里学北京名师课程,
& 题目详情
请用英语表述以下内容,要点如下:1. 李明非常喜欢篮球,每天花很多时间打篮球和看篮球杂志;2. 他学习很努力,但英语学得不太好;3. 他的父母想请一位英语教师帮他学好英语;4. 就李明的父母为他请英语教师一事,谈谈你的看法(至少两点) 。要求:1. 不要逐句翻译;2. 字数60-80.
&Li Ming likes basketball very much. He spends much time playing basketball and reading magazines about it. He studies hard,but isn't good at English. His parents are looking for an English teacher to help him with his English.& I think it's not necessary for him to have another English teacher,because he can get enough help from his English teacher at school. And his parents needn't pay extra money for that.& (I think it's good for Li Ming to have another English teacher,because he will improve his English more quickly. And it's also a good chance for him to practise oral English.)
题目来源: &
科目:初中英语
& When I was at University,I studied very hard. But a lot of my friends did very little work. Some did just enough to pass exams. Others didn't do quite enough. Fred Baines was one of them. He spent more time drinking in the Students' Union than working in the library.& Once at the end of a term,we had to take an important test in chemistry. The test had a hundred questions. Beside each question we had to write "True" or "False". While I was studying in my room the night before the test,Fred was watching TV. Fred usually worried a lot the night before a test. But on that night he looked perfectly calm. Then he told me of his plan. "It's very simple. There are a hundred questions and I have to get fifty correct to pass the test. I'll take a coin into the examination room. I haven't studied my chemistry book for months,so I'll just toss the coin. That way,Fm sure I'll get half the questions right."& The next day,Fred came happily into the exam room. As he sat tossing a coin for half an hour,he marked down his answers. Then he left,half an