3亿+用户的选择
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
求一篇英语作文很平凡的一天,像猪一样的生活的文章,不要太长要生不如死的那种,要永远记住这一天的那种
作业帮用户
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
Just a common day Today I got up at 8 o'clock as usual,then I dressed,washed and got out to do some exercises in the fresh morning air.After back home I had a tasted break-fast.I watched TV for a while and the soap opera was really a good way to kill time.Then I studied for about 2 hours.Lunch was at twelve.After lunch I took a nap in the afternoon .I did my homework and read the newspaper then had an hour for sports .Ii ran around the streets and played ball games.then had supper.After hours of watching i went to bed.So that's my one day of summer holiday.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
Today is Sunday.I go to the park with my sister.We play games,catch fish and so on there.I like eating cake,so I make a cake by myself.Though it's hard for me to win it.But I try my best and make a tasty cake.I'm tired but I'm happy,too.
I got up at six as usual. Then I read English for about half an hour. I helped my mother cook the breakfast. After breakfast I cleaned the room. Then I did my summer vacation homework. After lunch I w...
扫描下载二维码英语作文求职信_百度文库
两大类热门资源免费畅读
续费一年阅读会员,立省24元!
英语作文求职信
&&英文的求职信
阅读已结束,下载本文需要
想免费下载本文?
定制HR最喜欢的简历
你可能喜欢扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
求英语作文:Advertisements in Our LifeAdvertisementsin Our Life150字
作业帮用户
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择