3亿+用户的选择
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
英语作文《I would like to be a doctor》
作业帮用户
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
I hope I can become a doctor in the future.I was born in a doctor's family.My parents are
both doctors.They are always busy working for patients' health and have no time to look after
me.They saved many people's lives during their work.The doctor is called &Angles in White&.
Because doctor may let these experience personally the human which the indisposition suffers
to get rid of the pain. May let the human change the health. At the same time, I believed
that, will help others, own also to be able to obtain joyfully. Therefore,i wish to be a
doctor like my parents.I hoped future I might be a doctor.
不能用网上的
⊙_⊙多少词
我可以现写
Hi,I am a student.Everyone all has a dream.My dream is to be a doctor.Because I want to help more ill people to be healthy.I think the doctor is great.So I would like to be a doctor.
⊙_⊙等等,我再加几句
And my parents also hope me to be a doctor.I believe I will be a doctor in the future.
打字不容易呀
亲,对我的回答满意的话,就给个好评吧。如果还有不清楚的地方,可以跟我继续交流哦。
为您推荐:
I hope I can become a doctor in the future.I was born in a doctor's family.My parents are
both doctors.They are always busy working for patients' health and have no time to look after
现在吗嗯I Want To Become A Doctor & My dream is to beome a doctor and I w ill help the patients who have few traine d doctors and very little medicine.China i s a developing country, which needs goo ...
I Want To Become A Doctor & My dream is to beome a doctor and I w ill help the patients who have few traine d doctors and very little medicine.China i s a developing country, which needs goo d doctors,especially in countryside.Many patients are suffering the ill pain and str uggling in dying,and how they wish to ge t the good and trained doctors' help. So I am determined to become a doctor to try my best to help the poor sick peopl e. Now I am a student studying in a school, but I must do my best to get good grad