Does anyone of usneed "除草‘’?Only 1 yuan...

种植油用牡丹怎么有效除草?_百度知道
种植油用牡丹怎么有效除草?
用除草剂会把牡丹杀死,现在只能雇人拔草但是费用太高,谁能有什么好的办法可以帮帮我
我有更好的答案
油用牡丹育苗地春季用有效成分含量48%的仲丁灵较好,用量250ml/亩;2年生以上油用牡丹种植地块用有效成分含量22%高效氟吡甲禾灵效果较好,用量60ml/亩。
建议试用“盖草能”除草剂。
呵呵 继续请人除草吧
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
您可能关注的内容
牡丹的相关知识
换一换
回答问题,赢新手礼包
个人、企业类
违法有害信息,请在下方选择后提交
色情、暴力
我们会通过消息、邮箱等方式尽快将举报结果通知您。Dose anyone need English tutor?_百度知道
Dose anyone need English tutor?
Hi everyone, My daughter and I planning to visit Beijing from United stated this summer. I graduated from University of Iowa, United Stated. We would like to earn some money to help this trip by tutoring English. So if anyone need English t...
Hey,welcome to China! If I were you,I'd type that out in both Chinese and English, in case someone who do not understand English well could re)Also, did you try to contact some private English teaching institutions? I'm sure they can use some help in summer vacation. I don't live in Beijing,but tutoring English sounds like a good deal.Hope you have fun here!
采纳率:37%
I think the writer him/herself is actually of Chinese background (from the email address and well, one grammar mistake that natives would not make - ie. should be &I plan& or &I'm planning& instead of &I planning&). His/her daughter will definitely be a good speaking partner to practice English with as she doesn't speak much Chinese. But yes, a Chinese version would allow a much broader audience and thus the ability to have more students... to pick from (assuming you wouldn't have all that time to teach full time since you'll be there for just the holidays).
One more suggestion,you can post your offer on some major BBS like smth,some students will be eager to accompany you. But you will not be highly paid.
Good point. btw,do u need any help for translating that into chinese.i would help u if u want.Good luck to u and welcome to CHINA
其他1条回答
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
您可能关注的内容
tutor的相关知识
换一换
回答问题,赢新手礼包
个人、企业类
违法有害信息,请在下方选择后提交
色情、暴力