i feel sad(变为一般否定疑问句的肯定回答并做肯定回答)

he is mire 改为疑问句并用肯定回答_百度作业帮
he is mire 改为疑问句并用肯定回答
he is mire 改为疑问句并用肯定回答
Is he mire
Is he mire? Yes, he is.句型转换:陈述句变否定句、一般疑问句及3其答语。
句型转换:陈述句变否定句、一般疑问句及3其答语。 30
1:His father is an English teacher.2:Thesecats are crying.3:hey are students.4:I like English.5:I go to school on foot.6:He likes English.7:His father goes to work by bus.8:He is crying under the tree.9:His birthday is on the twentieth of November.10:Mrs. Li and kitty are in a big shop.11:kieey is wearing her new uniform.12:The boy under the tree is hungry.13:He goes to school every day.14:I feel sad.15:I want a car.16:She wants a cup of coffes.17:Mrs. Li and kitty watch television at night.18:I do my homework after school.19:Everyboby is in the ciassroom.20:The boy does some housework at home.21:The children have 3 pents.22:Jim has some story-books.23:This is an orange orange.24:The old man does moring exercises every morning.25:We are from China.26:I am a teacher.27:He often goes to the library on Sundays.28:They have a class meeting every week.29:I have a happy family.30:She has long black hair.
请把每个句子都翻译。
亲们,请尽快回答,谢谢。急需急需。
你到底是要翻译还是要句型转换还是两者都要?
1:His father is an English teacher. 否定句:His father is not&an English teacher. 一般疑问句:Is his father an English teacher? 答:Yes,he is./No,he isn't.
2:These cats are crying. 否定句:These cats are not crying. 一般疑问句:Are these cats crying?& 答:Yes,they are./No,they aren't.
3:They are students. 否定句:They are not students. 一般疑问句:Are they&students? 答:Yes,they are./No,they aren't.
4:I like English. 否定句:I don't like English. 一般疑问句: Do you like English? 答:Yes,I do./No,I don't.
5:I go to school on foot. 否定句:I don't go to school on foot. 一般疑问句: Do you go to school on foot? 答:Yes,I do./No,I don't.
6.He likes English. 否定句:He doesn't like English. 一般疑问句: Does he like English? 答:Yes,he&does./No,he doesn't.
7:His father goes to work by bus. 否定句:His father doesn't go to work by bus. 一般疑问句: Does his father go to work by bus? 答:Yes,he&does./No,he doesn't.