my loveado you like sweetook like aflower so sweet and beau

My love You are like a flower So sweet and pure and fair这句话是什么意思?_百度知道
My love You are like a flower So sweet and pure and fair这句话是什么意思?
我有更好的答案
我的爱,你就像一朵花,如此的甜蜜,美丽和时尚谢谢采纳
我爱你就像一朵花那么甜蜜、纯洁而秀雅
我对你的爱就像花一样,甜蜜、真实,而又公平。
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁Ana Anfruns
Where are you from? Barcelona, Spain What do you do when not working at Songa? I am a student at University of Navarra at Pamplona,& a nice little city in the north of Spain. My first summer camp experience:&At Songa when I was 9 years old. I will always remember how welcomed and loved I felt& by all the other campers and staff in my cabin& even though I& barely& knew& how to speak English!!! My favorite season: Summer, because it& is when I can spend most time in the outdoors and enjoy nature.
Hayley Arader
Where are you from? I grew up in Stamford, CT. What do you do when not working at Songa? I'm a rising senior at Harvard University, where I play on the club field hockey and club lacrosse teams and study Government and Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies. What do you love about Songa? I love that although Songa is focused on friendship and fun, there is also a really physically challenging aspect. Tripping can be really hard! As a camper, Songa gave me the opportunity to really push myself, and by the end of the summer I was always so strong (and so proud!). &My favorite season: Summer--because I get to come to Songadeewin! When I was younger, I used to start my countdown around 300 days before. My most recent adventure: In January, a few friends from school and I drove up the California Coast and went camping in Big Sur. I had never been camping on the West Coast before, and although it's much different from New England, it is so beautiful. My favorite salty snack: I love eating pretzels with peanut butter. I can&t live without: My Nalgene! I take it with me everywhere. &
Eva& Bartels