初中英语语法大全发言短文稿 请看看 有无语法错误!

谁能帮我写篇英语作文啊,题目是an unforgettable person 要求一百二十个单词左右,无明显语法错误。明天早上就得交!先谢谢众兄弟姐妹了!
谁能帮我写篇英语作文啊,题目是an unforgettable person 要求一百二十个单词左右,无明显语法错误。明天早上就得交!先谢谢众兄弟姐妹了!
the most unforgettable person in my memory is my best friend sam.he&was my classmate when i studied in primary school.the days we shared together was the most special in my whole life.i was&not a nice student in primary school,i almost never did my homework and played all the time.but sam didn't look down on me because of this.he still helped me with my study and always&helped me with&the problem i was not able to solve.with his help,a great junior school accepted me.i'm very appreciate of his help.i wll keep him in mind all my life
相关知识等待您来回答
外语领域专家根据这篇英语课文,提出三个英语问题,并用原文回答(简答就可以),问题简单些!(问题,答案都不要有语法错误)
根据这篇英语课文,提出三个英语问题,并用原文回答(简答就可以),问题简单些!(问题,答案都不要有语法错误) 5
Why we learn English(我们为什么学习英语)&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& Why we learn English&&&& The English language has become an international language because it is used by people in the most countries in the world now.&&&& In the open times, if you want to do business with foreigners, you must English because most of them speak and write in English, English is one of the working languages at international meetings, Today, most of valuable books are written inEnglish, If you know mush English, you will read newspapers and magazines in English and learn a lot of knowledge about interaction better. You also can do What you should do for the world peace.&&&& English is very important to us, but many students don'hey should learn it. I hope that all the students should pay more attention to English study and use it freely. ( 133 words)&& 我们为什么学习英语&&& 因为世界上大部分国家的人都使用英语,现在英语已经成为一种国际性语言。&&& 在改革开放中,如果你想要和外国人做生意,你必须学习英语,因为他们中的大部分人都是用英语说和写,国际会议的语言也是英语。今天,重要的书籍多是以英语出版的,如果你懂得更多的英语,你就可以读英文报纸和杂志,学习更多的国际知识,你就可以为世界和平做出你应该做的贡献。&&& 英语对我们很重要,但许多学生不知道他们为什么要学习英语,我希望所有学生都应该重视英语学习并运用自如。
1.Why has the English language become an international language ?为什么英语成为一门国际语言?