sbs我想知道真相我的英文,跪求,我叫谢锦山,大家帮我拼一下,好正确的,千万别出错啊。谢谢了

英语大神们帮我把下面的中文翻译为英文吧!急急急!谢谢! 大家好!我叫李华,我是一名来自中国的高中生_百度知道
英语大神们帮我把下面的中文翻译为英文吧!急急急!谢谢! 大家好!我叫李华,我是一名来自中国的高中生
急急急,我是一名来自中国的高中生!谢谢,我从互联网上看到了你们的国际中学生组织将在新加坡举办夏令营!大家好英语大神们帮我把下面的中文翻译为英文吧。最后我希望能够参加这次的夏令营,参加夏令营的目的是与全世界的朋友们介绍中国的文化和了解其它国家的文化!我叫李华,我能够与外国友人很方便的交流,增加自己的知识,能够得到你能的或准
Finally I want to be able to take part in the summer camp! My name is li hua, is the purpose of the summer camp with friends all over the world to introduce Chinese culture and understand the culture of other countries, I am a high school student from China, I can communicate with foreign friends is very convenient, I saw you on the Internet of international organization will be held in Singapore summer camp for middle school students, to increase their own knowledge, you can or can be allowedEverybody is good
采纳率100%
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他2条回答
m able to communicate m a high students from China, my name is Lihua, and I expect your approve, and experience every member&#39Hi everybody.I&#39, the goal of this camp is introduce Chinese culture and other countrys culture. I got know the international middle school students will host a summer camp in Ss knowledge. I ultimately hope I can join the camp. I&#39
Hello ! My name is Li Hua. I am a Chinese high school student from, I can and foreign friends very convenient communication, I from the Internet see your international student organization will be in Singapore organized summer camps, in summer camp to friends from all over the world the Chinese culture and understand the culture of other countries, to increase their knowledge. Finally, I hope to be able to participate in the summer camp, you can get to or quasi.
中文翻译的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁帮我做下自我介绍的英文的翻译,谢谢!大家好,我叫xxx,今年xxx岁,毕业于学校,来自美丽而富饶的浙江。我是一个活泼开朗很幽默的女孩,所以我总是很爱笑。我喜欢唱歌因为那能让我感到快乐,我也喜欢美食,我觉得那是一种享受。我家有四口人,我的爸爸是一个商人,他总是忙于工作。我的妈妈是家庭主妇,她很勤劳。我的弟弟只有10岁,还在读小学。我们家很和谐,总是拥有很多欢乐。今天来到这里,我很想加入到你们学校,希望能有这个个机会。谢谢