come to english talk是come to什么意思思

[talk]weldcome to practice your english_英语吧_百度贴吧
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&签到排名:今日本吧第个签到,本吧因你更精彩,明天继续来努力!
本吧签到人数:0成为超级会员,使用一键签到本月漏签0次!成为超级会员,赠送8张补签卡连续签到:天&&累计签到:天超级会员单次开通12个月以上,赠送连续签到卡3张
关注:1,140,037贴子:
[talk]weldcome to practice your english收藏
I am an Enghlish learner. It is my first time to come here. I want to talk with others to practice the English. I am reading the book written by Charles Dickens, who is a famous author. He saw both hard times and good times. Here are some of his most famous novels, such as Oliver Twist, Nicholas Nickleby and A Tale of Two Cities. Do you like to read? If so, what's your favorite book?
百度人工翻译年终感恩回馈,全场8折,新用户折上再减20元,低至0元。
Although Charles Dickens became successful as an adult, his childhood was full of hardship. Dichens' difficulties began when he was a young boy. Even though his father had a steady job, he didn't handle money well. When Dichens was just 12, his father was put in prison for debt. This experience really affected the young Dichens. While his mother and seven siblings lived with his father in prison, Dickens was forced to work instead of attending school. He put labels on black shoe polish bottles in a factory for months. Conditions in the factory were harsh, and Dickens found himself feeling lonely and hopeless. Later that year, Dickens' father was released from prison,and young Dickens returned to school. His days spent slaving away in the factory, however, haunted him for life. They also influnced his writing. Have you ever read a book by Charles Dickens? If so, did you enjoy it? If not, do you think you will read one in the future?
...... 我英语差~~~但还是能够翻译你的话
did you read the English or Chinese version ?