考研考研面试英语自我介绍绍多少时间

考研复试面试自我介绍英语范文4篇_英文自我介绍
考研复试面试自我介绍英语范文4篇
学习啦【英文自我介绍】 编辑:玉凤
  初试早已结束,相信已经有一部分同学参加了考研复试,但是依然有很多同学现在仍在积极的复试备战状态中,下文是学习啦小编为大家整理的考研复试的,仅供参考。
  考研复试英语范文一:
  Good morning/afternoon, my dear professors. I am very glad to be here for your interview. My name is ___, ___ years old. I come from _______, a very beautiful city. My undergraduate period will be accomplished in _______university in July, 2009. And now, I am trying my best for obtaining a key to ________ University.
  Generally speaking, I am a hard-working student. I will try my best to finish it no matter how difficult it is. When I was sophomore, I found web design very interesting, so I learned it very hard. To weave a homepage for myself, I stayed with my personal computer for half a month, and I am the first one in my class who own his homepage. Furthermore, I am a person with great perseverance. During the days preparing for the first examination, I insist on running every day, no matter what the weather was like. And just owning to this, I could concentrate on my study and succeeded in the end.
  Well, in my spare time, I like basketball, tennis and Chinese chess. Also, English is my favorite. I often go to English corner to practice my oral English on every Thursday, and write compositions to improve my written ability. But I know my English is not good enough, I will continue studying.
  Ok, that&s all, thank you for your attention.
  考研复试面试自我介绍英语范文二:
  Respected Professors,Good afternoon! I'm great honored to meet you here.Now allow me to give a brief self-introduction.
  I'm ,26 years old , born in city , Province.In the year of ,I entered University, majoring in Machincal Designing and Producing. During those 4 years'study,I worked hard and I was always active in various activities. I gained the first scholarship for four times and I joined the Communist Party at the college.