[报错与提意见]
订阅每日学英语:一年时间怎么学好英语..
var sogou_ad_id=731547;
var sogou_ad_height=160;
var sogou_ad_width=690;如何学好英语?(英语学习小短文)
你好,游客
如何学好英语?(英语学习小短文)
作者:转载
1.How to learn English better(如何更好地学习英语)
English is more and more important in our learning and very useful in our daily life. So it&s necessary for us to improve English. Here are my ways.
First, I take lots of notes in every class, and try my best to memorize them. In my essay I will use them. Second, I always watch English movies and listen to English tapes to improve my pronunciation and listening. Next, studying with a group is also a good way to learn. Last, in daily life, I use English as often as possible.
2.The best way to learn English(学习英语最好的方法)
I asked my English teacher this morning, &How do you learn Chinese when you were a child? Think about it, and you&ll find the answer.&
I cannot recall how I studied my native language, but I still remember the way my little cousin learned to speak. He listened to what people said and tried to imitate what he had heard. At two or three years old, he could express himself in simple language. Now, he is five years old, he can speak more perfectly. He is using language, thinking in it and talking in it all the time.
I understand if I use English all the time, it won&t seem so difficult. I will learn it quickly. It&s the best way to learn a foreign language.
3.Its Important to Learn English(学习英语的重要性)
English is widely used throughout the world. So many people speak it as a second language. ()n line, you'll find lots of information in English. If you don't understand English, how can you know more about the world, how can you get more knowledge?
At international conferences, English is also used as the official language. Without good English, you cannot express your ideas well neither can you introduce China to the outside world.
4.How to study English(怎样学习英语)