你今天过得怎么样?你滚用英语怎么说说?

最近过得怎么样英语翻译
来源:英语@跟谁学
成长  Part II:极速句法  对话1  Angel:Did you have a good weekend?  Jim:Yes, I did. But I feel a little tired today.  Angel:Really? Why?  Jim:Well, on Saturday, I exercised in the morning. Then my roommate and I cleaned and shopped. And then I visited my parents.  Angel:So what did you do on Sunday?  Jim:I studied for the test all day.  Angel:Oh, no! Do we have a test today? I didn’t study! I just watched TV all weekend!  Jim:How forgetful you were!  对话2  Susan:So, did you go out with your Mom?  Mary:Yes, I did. We went out on Saturday night. We saw the new Zhang Yimou movie.  Susan:How did you like it?  Mary:I liked it a lot, but my Mom didn’t.  Susan:Oh, well. Did you do anything else?  Mary:Yeah. We went to an ice cream shop and each had an ice cream. It was the most expensive and delicious ice cream I had ever had.  Susan:How much was it?  Mary:50yuan each!  Susan:Wow! That’s the most expensive ice cream I’ve ever heard of!  Mary:Anyway, we had a great time. And we’re going to go out again next weekend.   精美语句  1.Did you have a nice holiday?  2.Did you have a good trip?  3.Did you have a good time?  4.I exercise every morning to keep fit.  5.I’ve been exercising a lot in the past two years.  6.I always clean the house and then shop with my mother every weekend.  7.What did you do last night? Did you go anywhere?  8.I’m sorry. I’ll have to study for a test the whole day tomorrow.  9.Where else did you go?,11、have a great time玩得很尽兴,3、roommate n. 室友,4、clean vt. 打扫,5、shop vt. 购物,6、test n. 考试,7、forgetful adj. 健忘的,9、expensive adj. 昂贵的,8、ice cream 冰激凌,12、be brought up成长(被抚养大)...