英语翻译公司哪家好自我介绍带翻译

自我介绍&span class='hot-word'&英语&/span&加翻译60-80个单词 我叫xx,今年14,我有一个幸福的家庭,有一个姐姐比我大4岁,我喜欢数学,我有点不喜欢运动,我喜欢的水果是苹果,我喜欢的颜色是紫色和蓝色
全部答案(共2个回答)
years old,I have a happy family with a
sister 4 years older than me.I like math but i don't like sports very much .My favorite fruit is apple and my favorite colors are purp...
My name is XX,and I am 相关信息 years old,I have a happy family with a
sister 4 years older than me.I like math but i don't like sports very much .My favorite fruit is apple and my favorite colors are purple and blue.
my name is xx, I am 14 years old,I have a happy family, has a sister is 4 years older than me, I like mathematics, I have a little didn't like sports, I like fruit is apple, I like the color is purple and blue
Hello everybody,My name is Binbin,I am a 15-year-old girl,I like playing basketb...
hi!everyone !
My name is ###, I am 12 years old this year, I am studying in clas...
hellow~everyone,my name is ...
I'm 12 years old this year.I'm interesting in sin...
大家(all)早上好(good morning)!我来自(from)江苏南通,我叫……,我平时喜欢(like)玩游戏(game)、打球(play ball),今...
答: 财务部门的英语缩写?会计英文缩写?出纳英文缩写?
答: training management assistant
答: natural science
答: 翻译:education management
大家还关注
确定举报此问题
举报原因(必选):
广告或垃圾信息
激进时政或意识形态话题
不雅词句或人身攻击
侵犯他人隐私
其它违法和不良信息
报告,这不是个问题
报告原因(必选):
这不是个问题
这个问题分类似乎错了
这个不是我熟悉的地区
相关问答:12345678910111213141532334被浏览1560457分享邀请回答/p/24862575?refer=larrywang