女朋友发了这样一条个性签名You have been doneabsent while I need you , you also need not

& “I’m a straight-A stu...”习题详情
0位同学学习过此题,做题成功率0%
I’m a straight-A student and have been my whole life. When you come from a family of educators, it just seems1.D&. With high academic standards and a competitive2.C&, I don’t just like losing and I also can’t3.C&it. I need to beat the4.B&students, perfectly in everything. I’ve even gone so far as to define myself by my5.C&, saying how outstanding I am. If I don’t get the grade I6.B&then I am lost. Today I was sitting in class trying to7.B&the last minutes studying for a test in which I had to get full marks.8.A&the girl behind me started talking to me, I tried to listen9.D&while still glancing at my study sheet10.D&. When I thought the conversation required it, I smiled, nodded and11.C&. And then I found myself wishing she would be12.A&so I could study. After a while, she said, “You know, you’re a really good13.B&. You’re so easy to talk to. ”I froze. I replayed the praise in my head before smiling and accepting it14.D&. But inside, I knew it wasn’t true. She’d made every effort to have a conversation and I wasn’t even trying to15.C&. I passed the test excellently despite my16.C&of lost study time, but the one thing I needed to learn most wasn’t on that test. I had17.B&being the best student so that I had failed at just being normal. So what18.B&to me most? What I have is all about my personal19.A&and about me being too self-centered. There can only be so many scholars, but there is20.D&enough sympathy. I want that to be what matters to me—sympathy. 1.A. usual&&&&&B. helplessC. unfortunate&&&&D. natural2.A. spirit&&&&&B. sport&C. school&&&&&D. market3.A. take&&&&&B. recommendC. stand&&&&&D. help4. A. ordinary&&&&B. top&C. handsome&&&&D. strong5.A. strength&&&&B. appearanceC. grades&&&&&D. tricks6.A. invent&&&&B. expect&C. copy&&&&&D. hide7.A. save&&&&&B. spend&&&&C. collect&&&&&D. cost8.A. When&&&&B. After&&&C. Because&&&&D. Before9. A. rudel