for 小括号定义变量里面应该用of还是for

单词填空,用括号中所给词的适当形式填空,使语篇意思完整,必要时用否定。Thanks for sending me the snow globe of the monster. I love it.【小题1】(in) fact, I think it’s【小题2】(real) my favorite. I've been collecting snow globes for seven years. and now I have 226 of them. My mom says I【小题3】(can) collect them anymore , because we【小题4】(run) out of room to store them. They're all around&【小题5】(we) apartment, I even store them in【小题6】(box) under my bed. The first one I ever got was a birthday cake snow globe on my【小题7】(seven) birthday. I particularly love globes with【小题8】(cute) animals. I have a big one with bears in it and another one with penguins. If you&【小题9】(Knowing) anyone else who collects them, please tell me. I’d like to start a snow globe【小题10】(collect) club. By the way, what’s your hobby?提示:下载试题将会占用您每日试题的下载次数,建议加入到试题篮统一下载(普通个人用户:3次/天)【知识点】&&&& 类题推荐初中英语综合库根据短文内容和首字母提示,在下文空格处填入适当的词使短文完整。在答题卡标有题号的横线上,完整地写出空缺处各单词的正确形式。(每空一词)For me, living in Canada for 25 years, China is a new world that I have longed to explore. This spring, I c【小题1】 Yangzhou to be my first stop on a 16-month trip around China. It was like love at first sight. At 15, I bought a book of collection of p【小题2】about Tang Dynasty. Through it, I heard of Yangzhou for the first time. I was deeply attracted by a poem written by Li Bai – “Sailing to Yangzhou in M【小题3】. Yangzhou has always been famous for its gardens. A【小题4】them, the Slender West Lake, one of the b【小题5】attractions in the city, was my first stop. The park with its fantastic landscape and lots of history has enough to keep a t【小题6】busy for the whole day. What a shame I simply could a【小题7】 half a day!My next stop was He Garden, one of the best protected gardens in Yangzhou. It was once owned by the family of He Zhidao in Qing Dynasty. He Zhidao successfully brought Chinese and W【小题8】architectural(建筑的) features together.Yangzhou is also the starting point of the Grand Canal tour. Taking a boat along the part of the canal in Yangzhou, I was amazed at the livelines