求英语语法高手解答,最好是擅长语法的。。在一篇英语语法文章中

求精通英语的高手帮忙修改下文章里的语法错误、一篇很简单的文章、、、在线等、、谢谢饿In our life, there are many difficult things, but we have to finish them. Someone will give up, but someone will finish them. I_百度作业帮
求精通英语的高手帮忙修改下文章里的语法错误、一篇很简单的文章、、、在线等、、谢谢饿In our life, there are many difficult things, but we have to finish them. Someone will give up, but someone will finish them. I
求精通英语的高手帮忙修改下文章里的语法错误、一篇很简单的文章、、、在线等、、谢谢饿In our life, there are many difficult things, but we have to finish them. Someone will give up, but someone will finish them. It depend on whether you have a strong determination. In my life, there are many difficult things, but
I will finish them.\x05Painting is the hardest thing for me but I like to paint. In China, I am a art students, I studied painting for three years. My teacher said I can not draw very well because my eyes. I am a color weakness, but this is not serious.\x05I am not a color-blindness, I just can not distinguish between similar colors.I believe I can draw well. I did a lot of practice to become familiar with color and pasted color name on the bottle. Finally I passed the professional examination.\x05Painting is the hardest thing for me. I believe I can draw well and I like to draw a picture. I believe if I do a lot of practice, I will draw. Now, I can not become a painter, but I am successful.求详细修改
depend改为depends\第四行a改为an、第五行studied前加have\第五行because后加of
In our life, there are many difficulties, but we have to finish them. Someone will give up, but someone willovercom
them. It depends on whether you have a
strong will. In my life, there are many dif...
第一句“but"去掉
"depend"加“s"
"a”改成“an""students"改成“student"
"because"后加"of"
depend 但成单三加s
students 去掉s studied前加have
because后加of between去掉 最后一行if去掉求高手解答下简答的英语语法问题_百度知道
求高手解答下简答的英语语法问题
Scientists assumed they were herbivores, eating a diet of plants and seeds,这里的eating a diet of plants and seeds是什么语法?怎么去运用这个语法?能麻烦高手讲解下么?感激不尽
提问者采纳
非谓语动词