有谁帮我看看有没有常见英语语法错误误

有谁可以帮我看看下面一段英文有没有语法错误Dear sir:I am a chinese student that be going to the WIT study .To before with,I can reach the WIT on 9,2006.As aresult of some reasons,I had be decision.But the schooling haven't retake _百度作业帮
有谁可以帮我看看下面一段英文有没有语法错误Dear sir:I am a chinese student that be going to the WIT study .To before with,I can reach the WIT on 9,2006.As aresult of some reasons,I had be decision.But the schooling haven't retake
有谁可以帮我看看下面一段英文有没有语法错误Dear sir:I am a chinese student that be going to the WIT study .To before with,I can reach the WIT on 9,2006.As aresult of some reasons,I had be decision.But the schooling haven't retake .And on 10,2006.I consign the agency did the appeal again .But there had no word till today.I had remit 5550 EUR as scholing to the WIT.I want to ask you if that the scholing still in the WIT.had somebody already draw the scholing.I am afraid that I will be cheated.I hope somebody of the WIT staffs can help me.To inquiry that if somebody hadalready draw the scholing and give me an ask.
I am a Chinese student and I am going to study in WIT .To begin with,I can reach the WIT in 9,2006.As a result of some reasons I have to consider .But the schooling haven't retake .And in 10,2006.I consign the agency did the appeal again .But there had no word till today.I had remit 5550 EUR as scholing to the WIT.I want to ask that if the scholing still in the WIT.had somebody already draw the scholing.I am afraid that I will be cheated.I hope somebody of the WIT staff can help me.To inquiry that if somebody had already draw the scholing and give me an answer.谁能帮我看下这篇英语作文 有没有语法错误The Country I Would Like to VisitIt’s kind of difficult to respond the country I would like to visit desperately.There are a number of places that I am eager to pay a visit to.When it comes _百度作业帮