求职过程中英文版求职简历自我介绍绍

谁帮我搞篇求职时的英文自我介绍,
ruPR09EH68
敬爱的先生/女士:我是吉林大学的一名大四学生,即将踏入社会的我对未来充满着期待,我相信“Well begun is half done”,(好的开端是成功的一半).我希望贵公司就是我成功的起点,我能有幸同贵公司一起共创明日的辉煌....
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码您的当前位置: >
有工作经验的应聘者英语自我介绍
It&s my pleasure to introduce myself to you here. My name is XX, I come from XX which is a beautiful city. And I am a candidate for the position of Sales Representative.
I attended Nantong University in 2003. My major is Information and Computing Science and I got my Bachelor&s degree four years later. I am especially interested in &computer and web&. And in 2005, I became a member of The Communist party.
I am 25 years old, and have had one years' working experience in an export company, which I am leaving to look for better opportunities. I have learned a lot about business and mastered basic office skills. In addition, I learned how to cooperate with my colleagues from my previous job. With strong determination, I believe I can succeed in the future.
The position your company offers is a great opportunity for me. I look forward to becoming part of the Action team. Thank you.
上一篇: 下一篇:
与该文相关的文章
温馨提示:如果您对面试网有任何建议,请通过网站联系邮箱向我们反馈,感谢各位的建议与支持!面试时英语自我介绍范文_英文自我介绍_VOA英语网
面试时英语自我介绍范文
发表时间:内容来源:
5.It&s my pleasure to introduce myself to you here.
我很高兴在这儿向大家作自我介绍。
6.I&m very happy to introduce myself to you here.
我很高兴在这儿向大家作自我介绍。
7.I&m very glad to introduce myself to you here.
我很高兴在这儿向大家作自我介绍。
8.I feel very honored to introduce myself to you here.
我感到很荣幸在这儿向大家作自我介绍。
9.It is a great pleasure for me to introduce myself to you here.
我是如此的高兴在这儿向大家作自我介绍。
10.It is a privilege to be speaking to you today.
今天能跟你谈话真是我三生有幸。
11. I am very proud to be addressing you this evening.
今晚能在此应邀讲话我深感荣幸。
Introducing Yourself at an Interview (应征面谈)
Good monring. It's a pleasure for me to be here in front of you to present myself. My name is Philip Wong, and I am a candidate for the position of Overseas Sales Representative.