全站搜索:
> 字数分类:
> 体裁分类:
当前位置: >>>> 作文列表
最新初一英语作文作文
热点初一英语作文作文
热门体裁作文
初一英语作文作文列表
My favorite flower_我最喜欢的花英语作文70字 I like jasmine not because it has stunning beauty, but because it gives off elegance andfragrance. Such plain beauty is the right thing to characterize Chinese culture. Never showing off, it stands ou...
My sweet home_我的甜蜜之家英语作文100字 Most people has a sweet home, so have I. I think my home is sweet because it is my best place to have rest or have fun with my friends or my parents. I can remember clearly. Once I came back home late bec...
A Good Friend of Mine_一位好朋友英语作文60字 Mike is my good friend. Any time I need help, he will come to me. One day after school, I had to stay and clean the classroom with Group Three. But they were still playing outside without any sign to...
Self-introduction_自我介绍英语作文60字 My name is Pat and Im from Taiwan. Right now, Im a student. I study very hard every day. I like going to school because Im eager to learn. I enjoy learning English. Its my favorite class. I like to make frie...
How to make friends_如何交朋友英语作文90字 Its hard to make friends if you stay alone all the time. Its easier to make friends when you have similar interests. Donr be afraid to show people what you are really good at. Talk about the things you...
The Secret of Success_成功的秘诀英语作文60字 Once I asked my father what the secret of success was. He didnt say a word, but wrote a few words on a piece of paper and handed it to me. I looked at the paper. on it was written: A=X+Y+Z. What does...
My new teacher_我的新老师英语作文100字 The new semester has begun. Every thing seems the same as before, except one thing. That is our class has a new English teacher. His name is Yang yang, but we always call his English name, Robert. He is you...
The speech invitation letter_演讲邀请信初一英语作文70字 Dear Professor Wang, On behalf of the Student Union of the English Department, Im writing to invite you to give us a speech on Chinese History. Were going to have such a speech at 2:30 p....
讨论要不要借钱给朋友...