This opportunity isi m very happy to怎么翻译

自我介绍,用英语怎么说_百度知道
自我介绍,用英语怎么说
我叫XXX 我来自中国 我喜欢玩电脑 我每天非常的快乐 我的学校很美 它叫三中 是乌海的第三中学
my name isXXXi'm from chinai like to play computeri'm very happy every daymy school is very beautifulshe is called 3-middleis the third middle school in Wuhai
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他3条回答
my name is ...i am from Chinai like surfing the interneti am very happy everydaymy school is very beautifulits name is sanzhongit is the three middle school of wuhai
good morning, my name is , it is really a great honor to have this opportunity for a interview, i would like to answer whatever you may raise, and i hope i can make a good performance today, eventually enroll in this prestigious university in september. now i will introduce myself briefly,i am 21 years old,born in heilongjiang province ,northeast of china,and i am curruently a senior student at beijing XX uni.my major is packaging engineering.and i will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in june.in the past 4 years,i spend most of my time on study,i have passed CET4/6 with a ease. and i have acquired basic knowledge of packaging and publish...
my name is
自我介绍的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询