两大类热门资源免费畅读
续费一年阅读会员,立省24元!
评价文档:
冀教版七下英语句子(带翻译)UNIT3
阅读已结束,如果下载本文需要使用
想免费下载本文?
下载文档到电脑,查找使用更方便
还剩1页未读,继续阅读
你可能喜欢英语翻译我的紧张而又忙碌的初中生活即将结束.在这三年里,我获得了许多的知识.frist,我以前的英语very poor,but now,I am good at English and chinese,使我 am interested English.second,在学校里我make many good f_百度作业帮
英语翻译我的紧张而又忙碌的初中生活即将结束.在这三年里,我获得了许多的知识.frist,我以前的英语very poor,but now,I am good at English and chinese,使我 am interested English.second,在学校里我make many good f
英语翻译我的紧张而又忙碌的初中生活即将结束.在这三年里,我获得了许多的知识.frist,我以前的英语very poor,but now,I am good at English and chinese,使我 am interested English.second,在学校里我make many good friends,让我的生活变得更有趣.第三,I am a bad student in the past,but now,在老师的教导下我有了很大的改变,I belive I must 会成功 in the future.thanks不好翻译的可以换种说法.
my busy junior school life is about to be over.
In the past three years, i learned much knowledge.
First, my english is used to be poor, but now i am good at english as well as chinese, which make me interested in english.
Second, i've got a lot of good friends in school which make my life become much more interesting.
Third, i used to be a bad student, but now i turn to be a good one with my teachers' help and guidance..I believe that i will be
successful in the future.好辛苦.当前位置: &
求翻译:听到这里,我希望人们能对英语有一个重新的认识是什么意思?
听到这里,我希望人们能对英语有一个重新的认识
问题补充:
Hearing this, I hope people can understand English to have a re-
Here, I hope that people can be heard in English with a renewed awareness of
Hears here, I hoped the people can have an again understanding to English
By now, I want people to be able to English have a new understanding
By now, I want people to be able to English have a new understanding
我来回答:
参考资料:
* 验证码:
登录后回答可以获得积分奖励,并可以查看和管理所有的回答。 |
我要翻译和提问
请输入您需要翻译的文本!英语翻译能和大家在一起度过三年美好的初中时光感到很高兴.我英文说得流畅,我热爱我们班这个大集体,我有这个能力和大家一起努力,一起进步,让他越来越好.我想成为英语俱乐部的副部长,_百度作业帮
英语翻译能和大家在一起度过三年美好的初中时光感到很高兴.我英文说得流畅,我热爱我们班这个大集体,我有这个能力和大家一起努力,一起进步,让他越来越好.我想成为英语俱乐部的副部长,
英语翻译能和大家在一起度过三年美好的初中时光感到很高兴.我英文说得流畅,我热爱我们班这个大集体,我有这个能力和大家一起努力,一起进步,让他越来越好.我想成为英语俱乐部的副部长,锻炼自己的能力,更好的为班级服务.请大家支持我.