3亿+用户的选择
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
以“人们为什么要工作?”为题写一篇英语作文
作业帮用户
扫二维码下载作业帮
3亿+用户的选择
My name is Mike.I am a middle school student. When I grow up,I want to become a doctor. Because now people many were illnesses, some even died because of illness. I very want to help them, help the patients around the world, so I decided to become a doctor. But this is not easy, now I want to study hard, lay a good foundation for the future, cared more about others, I believe that my dream will come true someday.o(∩_∩)o 希望能帮助到你!o(∩_∩)o ★★★★★请及时给予好评或采纳,万分感谢!
为您推荐:
扫描下载二维码扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
以My Hometown为题写一篇80字左右的英语作文 提示:我的家乡安静美丽,离南京市近,坐汽车一个小时,多以My Hometown为题写一篇80字左右的英语作文提示:我的家乡安静美丽,离南京市近,坐汽车一个小时,多数人住楼房,购物中心,影院,公园,乡下,钓鱼,等等.怎么写?
作业帮用户
扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
My hometown is very beautiful and peaceful.It is closed to Nanjing city and you can drive there for one hour.there are many people living in the apartment that is surrounded by the park,the shopping centre and the cinema.In the country,we can go fishing and help farmers do some farm work.Is not it much interensting?let you come to my hometown.we will show you more interesting local convention.If you come,we will very welcome.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码规划人生,成就未来。请以“My dream”为题写一篇英语短文,描述你梦想的工作_百度知道
规划人生,成就未来。请以“My dream”为题写一篇英语短文,描述你梦想的工作
我有更好的答案