英语作文万能句子,三天的旅游线路不少于250单词

求至少5篇的英语作文,有三种题目,自我介绍,学校,家庭.要很长,差不多250个单词._百度作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
求至少5篇的英语作文,有三种题目,自我介绍,学校,家庭.要很长,差不多250个单词.
求至少5篇的英语作文,有三种题目,自我介绍,学校,家庭.要很长,差不多250个单词.
看看这篇怎么样?满意的话我继续写.Self introductionHello,everyone.my name is Rose Grass.I am a Student in the Grassland school.I am good at the English best,English is my Favorite Subject too.My other Subjects are good as well.In addition,i am passionately fond of labor,even had ever won a laborer point.I think a man should make Contribution to live instead of caring for nothing but eating.To Regard social affairs as own things is my Responsibility.We live just for the Society,So it is obligatory for me to do my part.Both Studying and Laboring are so,i don't wanna do nothing or have poor knowledge.I prefer to spend more time doing meaningful things.
您可能关注的推广回答者:求写旅游景点的英语作文,80到100个单词就行了.急要!_百度作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案
求写旅游景点的英语作文,80到100个单词就行了.急要!
求写旅游景点的英语作文,80到100个单词就行了.急要!
描写游玩西湖景点的作文I have been to many interesting places in Yiwu,but I have not been to many other parts of China yet.Last month I went to the West Lake with my family by bus.After three hours we got to Hangzhou.Then we took a taxi to the West Lake.The scenery around the lake was very beautiful.There were many tall trees and beautiful flowers.Some people were walking around the lake and some people were boating on the lake.We played near the lake and enjoyed the beautiful scenery.Each of us lost ourselves in the beautiful scenery.Suddenly it rained.We ran in the rain and we were all wet.But we were very happy.After a while the rain stopped.The sky became very colourful.“How beautiful it is!”I said to myself.In the afternoon we went back home by train .My trip seemed very short,but my memory of the pleasant trip will last long.
您可能关注的推广回答者:有关 Email利弊的英语作文大概250单词,内容就是,Email has been the worst development in the way in which we communicate.the speed of it has added unnecessary stress in the workplace,the junk mail one receives clogs up your computer,and _百度作业帮