题目:someone i want to meet为题,以发现为题写一篇作文英语短文

请以I want to be为题写一篇英语短文拜托了各位 要初中水平的 稍微长一点 大概200到250之间 可以自由发挥,些什么都可以
那年夏天FX66
I want to be me when I grow up.Unlike every other student who wanted to be a lawyer,doctor,teacher,engineer and others.I just want to be myself.Why do I have to be somebody else when I can just be myself?Not many of us get to choose our jobs,because only jobs pick us.And the lucky ones get to pick their job,but is it what they wanted,or is it what their parents wanted?Most people wanted to be what their parents told them to be.How come our family,friends,and teachers always pressured us to be somebody else,somebody big and wealthy?I’m happy with who I am,not my job,nor my career status.I’m sick and tired of all the preaching about how to live my life every day.I’m also sick and tire of the question “What do you want to be when you grow up?” I’m an immature student,not a fortune teller.I will try my best to be me in the future.I want to live a life of my own preferences.We only have one life (may be reincarnation in afterlife),so what’s your choice?
为您推荐:
扫描下载二维码九年级英语第一次月考_百度文库
两大类热门资源免费畅读
续费一年阅读会员,立省24元!
九年级英语第一次月考
上传于||暂无简介
阅读已结束,如果下载本文需要使用0下载券
想免费下载更多文档?
定制HR最喜欢的简历
下载文档到电脑,查找使用更方便
还剩1页未读,继续阅读
定制HR最喜欢的简历
你可能喜欢当前位置:
>>>书面表达。 根据中文提示,写一篇英语短文。提示作文。请以 I wa..
书面表达。